English
Your filters

AGENTS

YOU CAN FIND FRED IN INTERNATIONAL WATERS.
CONTACT ONE OF OUR AGENTS IF YOU ARE INTERESTED!

THE NETHERLANDS


A FISH NAMED FRED HQ  

Transit Textiles B.V. 
Suikersilo-West 37 
1165 MP Halfweg 
The Netherlands 
T +31 20 6173685 
E info@afishnamedfred.com

THE NETHERLANDS NORTH

Jeremy Renjaan 
T +31 648780216  
E jeremy@transit-textiles.com 

THE NETHERLANDS SOUTH

Immo de Maar 
T +31 681158689 
E demaar@transit-textiles.com 



BELGIUM

CANADA

BRUSSELS

Tijl Jacobs / Matthijs Verhaeren 
T +32 22632141 
E info@dyco.be

ONTARIO / TORONTO REGION

Aldo Macantuoni 
T +1 416 2303259 
E aldo@siga-international.com

VANCOUVER 

Evan Shotropa 
T +1 604 5122394 
E e.shotropa@gmail.com


FRANCE

SOUTH EAST / RHÔNE ALPES  

Léo Francois 
T +33 603151829 
E lepantalon@orange.fr

ORLÉANS 

Stephane Pierre 
T +33 608422947 
E pierrestef@gmail.com 


GERMANY




MÜNCHEN

Agentur Matthias Schwarte 
T +49 893580576 
E office@agentur-schwarte.de 

DÜSSELDORF 

Modeagentur Weiss 
T +49 1638780887 
E office@modeagentur-weiss.de 




IRELAND

PORTUGAL

DUBLIN

T +353 (87) 997 9969
E richard@reeffashion.com


MAIA

Manuel Barros 
T +353 (87) 099 4433 
E manuelbarros@hotpink.pt



SPAIN

BILBAO

Tato de Zubicaray / Gorka Artero 
T +34 696418008 
E tato@theoneshowroom.es  

BARCELONA 

Vicenç Alfonso 
T +34 692448109 
E 189modabcn@gmail.com

VALENCIA 

Jorge Maciás 
T +34 605541236 
E jorge@adhocvalencia.com  



SWEDEN

SWITZERLAND 

GÖTENBORG

Andy Böckmann 
T +46 70 8930030 
E andy@vichingofashion.se 

ZÜRICH 

Vision Active SA Zürich 
Cristian Kaiser 
T +41 794069079 
E christian.kaiser@vision-active.com  



UK

MANCHESTER

Marc Thompson
T +44 7887881172
E marc.thompson@enyaltd.co.uk

LONDON

Jamie Harden
T +44 7834176938
E jamie@enyaltd.co.uk


USA

USA NORTH EAST/WEST

Sebastian Leta
E seb356@gmail.com

USA SOUTH EAST

Floyd Nathan
E fbmtnathan@aol.com

USA WEST COAST

Ivan Quiteno
E ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net


AUSTRALIA/
NEW ZEALAND

SYDNEY

Mark Cook
T +61410609597
E sales@kencook.com.au





iDeal Mastercard Maestro Visa PayPal Mistercash Sofort
Divide