Your filters

AGENTS

YOU CAN FIND FRED IN INTERNATIONAL WATERS.
INTERESTED? CONTACT ONE OF OUR AGENTS!



THE NETHERLANDS


A FISH NAMED FRED HQ 


Transit Textiles B.V. 
Suikersilo-West 37
1165 MP Halfweg
The Netherlands
T +31 20 6173685
E info@afishnamedfred.com



Key Account Manager:
Immo de Maar
T +31 681158689
E immo@afishnamedfred.com            







Accountmanager: 
Jeremy Renjaan
T +31 648780216
E jeremy@afishnamedfred.com






BELGIUM

IRELAND

UNITED KINGDOM

BRUSSELS

Dyco Fashion Agency, Matthijs Vanhaeren
T +32 22632141
E info@dyco.be

DUBLIN

Liv Clothing Agencies, Paul Butler
T 00353876468890
E paul@livclothingagencies.com

LONDON

NP Agency, Sarah Pinnock
T 0207 323 0478
E sarah@npagency.co.uk



CZECHIA/SLOVAKIA

FINLAND

GREECE

PRAGUE

Bestage Fashion, Jitka & Thomas
T +420 773522221
E info@bestage-fashion.cz

HELSINKI

Cravatta, Mika Lehmus
T +358 40 822 6333
E mika@cravatta.fi

ATHENS

New Cult, George Fotiou 
T +30 210 9601019
E info@newcult.gr



FRANCE


SOUTH EAST / RHÔNE ALPES 

Le Pantalon, Léo Francois
T +33 603151829
E lepantalon@orange.fr

ORLÉANS

Stephane Pierre
T +33 608422947
E pierrestef@gmail.com


PARIS

Eric Delattre
T +33 660418978
E e.delattre@neuf.fr





GERMANY

SWITZERLAND

AUSTRIA

DÜSSELDORF & MÜNCHEN

Select Studio, Bernard Waage
T +49 89 125969550
E info@select-studio.com

ZÜRICH 

Vision Active Group, Christian Kaiser
T +41 79 406 27 09
E christian.kaiser@vision-active.com

SALZBURG

Modeagentur Holas, Michael Wratschko
T +43 664 8548484
E m.wratschko@holas.net



SPAIN

BILBAO

The One Showroom, Tato de Zubicaray / 
Gorka Artero
T +34 696418008
E tato@theoneshowroom.es

BARCELONA 

189 Moda, Vincenç Alfonso & Jordi Sitjes
T +34 666 62 13 41
E 189modabcn@gmail.com

VALENCIA 

Adhoc Valencia, Jorge Maciás
T +34 605541236
E jorge@adhocvalencia.com



USA


CANADA

USA NORTH/CENTRAL                     

Sebastian Leta
T +1201-647-4421
E seb356@gmail.com

USA WEST COAST

Ivan Quiteno
T +1415-672-2607
E ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net

TORONTO 

Siga International, Ian Brodie
T +1 416-504-7442 230
E ibrodie@siga-international.com



AUSTRALIA/

NEWZEALAND


SYDNEY

Brand Equity Pty Ltd, Mark Cook
T +61 410 60 9597
E sales@kencook.com.au




SOUTH-AFRICA

CAPE TOWN

Slim Suit, Richard Epstein
T +27 (0)82 882 8996
E richard@slimsuit.co.za


iDeal Mastercard Maestro Visa PayPal Mistercash Sofort

In order to offer the best user experience we use cookies. View our Cookie policy . If you use our site, we assume that you agree with this policy.