Your filters

AGENTS

YOU CAN FIND FRED IN INTERNATIONAL WATERS.
INTERESTED? CONTACT ONE OF OUR AGENTS!

THE NETHERLANDS


A FISH NAMED FRED HQ  

Transit Textiles B.V. 
Suikersilo-West 37 
1165 MP Halfweg 
The Netherlands  
T +31 20 6173685 
E info@afishnamedfred.com

THE NETHERLANDS NORTH

Jeremy Renjaan
T +31 648780216 
E jeremy@transit-textiles.com 

THE NETHERLANDS SOUTH

Immo de Maar 
T +31 681158689 
E demaar@transit-textiles.com 



BELGIUM

CANADA


BRUSSELS

Tijl Jacobs / Matthijs Verhaeren 
T +32 22632141 
E info@dyco.be

TORONTO

Ian Brodie
T +1 416-504-7442 x230
E ibrodie@siga-international.com




CZECHIA/SLOVAKIA

PRAGUE 

Tomas & Jitka Lacina 
T +420 773522221 
E lacinovi@volny.cz



FRANCE

SOUTH EAST  / RHÔNE ALPES  

Léo Francois 
T +33 603151829 
E lepantalon@orange.fr

ORLÉANS 

Stephane Pierre 
T +33 608422947 
E pierrestef@gmail.com 


GERMANY




MÜNCHEN

Agentur Matthias Schwarte 
T +49 893580576 
E office@agentur-schwarte.de 

DÜSSELDORF 

Modeagentur Weiss 
T +49 1638780887 
E office@modeagentur-weiss.de 




IRELAND


DUBLIN

T +353 (87) 997 9969
E richard@reeffashion.com






POLAND


Bartek Reinhardt
T +48 602316116 
E bartek@majkareinhardt.pl



RUSSIA

MOSCOW

Mila Radukevich
T +7 9031102215 
E mila@mirafashion.ru



SPAIN

BILBAO

Tato de Zubicaray / Gorka Artero 
T +34 696418008 
E tato@theoneshowroom.es  

BARCELONA 

Vicenç Alfonso 
T +34 692448109 
E 189modabcn@gmail.com

VALENCIA 

Jorge Maciás 
T +34 605541236 
E jorge@adhocvalencia.com  



SWITZERLAND

ZÜRICH

Vision Active SA Zürich 
Cristian Kaiser
T +41 794069079  
E christian.kaiser@vision-active.com




USA

USA NORTH/CENTRAL

Sebastian Leta
E seb356@gmail.com

USA WEST COAST

Ivan Quiteno
E ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net




AUSTRALIA/
NEW ZEALAND

SYDNEY

Mark Cook
T +61410609597
E sales@kencook.com.au





iDeal Mastercard Maestro Visa PayPal Mistercash Sofort
Divide