A Fish Named Fred is globally recognised for its unique designs and colourful prints. This is why A Fish Named Fred is exported to more then 20 countries worldwide. Do you want to stand out in the most fashionable and unique way? Ask one of our agents for more information.

The Netherlands

A Fish Named Fred HQ

Transit Textiles BV
Suikersilo-West 37
1165 MP Halfweg
The Netherlands
T +31 20 6173685
E info@afishnamedfred.com

The Netherlands North

Jeremy Renjaan
T +31 64780216
E jeremy@transit-textiles.com

The Netherlands South

Immo de Maar
T +31 681158689
E demaar@transit-textiles.com

Belgium

Brussels

Tijl Jacobs / Matthijs Verhaeren
T +32 22632141
E info@dyco.be

Canada

Ontario / Toronto region

Aldo Macantuoni
+1 416 2303259
E aldo@siga-international.com

Vancouver

Evan Shotropa
+1 604 5122394
E e.shotropa@gmail.com

France

South East / Rhône Alpes

Léo Francois
+33 603151829
E lepantalon@orange.fr

Orléans

Stephane Pierre
+33 608422947
E pierrestef@gmail.com

Germany

München

Agentur Matthias Schwarte
+49 893580576
E office@agentur-schwarte.de

Düsseldorf

Modeagentur Weiss
+49 1638780887
E office@modeagentur-weiss.de

Greece

Athens

Panos & Dinos
+30 6932616441
E sales@north-south.gr

Ireland

Dublin

Ashley Stephenson
+353 (87) 099 4433
E ash.stephenson@70waterloo.com

Portugal

Maia

Manuel Barros
+353 (87) 099 4433
E manuelbarros@hotpink.pt

Spain

Bilbao

Tato de Zubicaray / Gorka Artero
+34 696418008
E tato@theoneshowroom.es

Barcelona

Vicenç Alfonso
+34 692448109
E 189modabcn@gmail.com

Valencia

Jorge Maciás
+34 605541236
E jorge@adhocvalencia.com

Sweden

Götenborg

Andy Böckmann
T
+46 70 8930030
E andy@vichingofashion.se

Switzerland

Zürich

Vision Active SA Zürich
Cristian Kaiser

+41 794069079
E christian.kaiser@vision-active.com

UK

Manchester

Marc Thompson
+44 7887881172
E marc.thompson@enyaltd.co.uk

London

Jamie Harden
+44 7834176938
E jamie@enyaltd.co.uk

United States of America

USA North East/West

Sebastian Leta
E seb356@gmail.com

USA South East

Floyd Nathan
fbmtnathan@aol.com

USA West Coast

Ivan Quiteno
E ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net

Australia / New Zealand

Sydney

Mark Cook
+61410609597
E sales@kencook.com.au