Ihre Filter

AGENTEN

SIE KÖNNEN FRED IN INTERNATIONALEN GEWÄSSERN FINDEN.
INTERESSIERT? KONTAKT EINER UNSERER AGENTEN!

NIEDERLANDE


A FISH NAMED FRED HQ  

Transit Textiles B.V.  
Suikersilo-West 37  
1165 MP Halfweg 
Niederlande  
T +31 20 6173685  
E info@afishnamedfred.com

NÖRD-NEDERLAND

Jeremy Renjaan  
T +31 648780216  
E jeremy@transit-textiles.com 

SÜD-NEDERLAND

Immo de Maar  
T +31 681158689  
E demaar@transit-textiles.com  



BELGIEN

KANADA

BRÜSSEL

Tijl Jacobs / Matthijs Verhaeren 
T +32 22632141 
E info@dyco.be

ONTARIO / TORONTO REGION

Aldo Macantuoni 
T +1 416 2303259 
E aldo@siga-international.com

VANCOUVER 

Evan Shotropa 
T +1 604 5122394 
E e.shotropa@gmail.com


FRANKREICH

SÜDOST  / RHÔNE ALPES  

Léo Francois 
T +33 603151829 
E lepantalon@orange.fr

ORLÉANS 

Stephane Pierre 
T +33 608422947 
E pierrestef@gmail.com 


DEUTSCHLAND




MÜNCHEN

Agentur Matthias Schwarte 
T +49 893580576 
E office@agentur-schwarte.de 

DÜSSELDORF 

Modeagentur Weiss 
T +49 1638780887 
E office@modeagentur-weiss.de 




IRLAND


DUBLIN

T +353 (87) 997 9969 
E richard@reeffashion.com






SPANIEN

BILBAO

Tato de Zubicaray / Gorka Artero  
T +34 696418008  
E tato@theoneshowroom.es  

BARCELONA 

Vicenç Alfonso  
T +34 692448109  
E 189modabcn@gmail.com

VALENCIA 

Jorge Maciás  
T +34 605541236  
E jorge@adhocvalencia.com  



SCHWEDEN

SCHWEIZ

GÖTENBORG

Andy Böckmann  
T +46 70 8930030  
E andy@vichingofashion.se 

ZÜRICH 

Vision Active SA Zürich  
Cristian Kaiser  
T +41 794069079  
E christian.kaiser@vision-active.com  



VS

VS NÖRD

Sebastian Leta 
E seb356@gmail.com 

VS SÜDOST

Floyd Nathan 
E fbmtnathan@aol.com 

VS WEST

Ivan Quiteno 
E ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net 


AUSTRALIEN/
NEUSEELAND

SYDNEY

Mark Cook 
T +61410609597 
E sales@kencook.com.au 





iDeal Mastercard Maestro Visa PayPal Mistercash Sofort
Divide