Uw filters

AGENTEN

JE KAN FRED VINDEN IN INTERNATIONALE WATEREN. 
INTERESSE? NEEM CONTACT OP MET EEN VAN ONZE AGENTEN!

NEDERLAND


A FISH NAMED FRED HQ  

Transit Textiles B.V.  
Suikersilo-West 37  
1165 MP Halfweg 
Nederland  
T +31 20 6173685  
E info@afishnamedfred.com

NOORD-NEDERLAND

Jeremy Renjaan  
T +31 648780216  
E jeremy@transit-textiles.com 

ZUID-NEDERLAND

Immo de Maar  
T +31 681158689  
E demaar@transit-textiles.com  



BELGIË

CANADA

BRUSSEL

Tijl Jacobs / Matthijs Verhaeren 
T +32 22632141 
E info@dyco.be

ONTARIO / TORONTO REGIO

Aldo Macantuoni 
T +1 416 2303259 
E aldo@siga-international.com

VANCOUVER 

Evan Shotropa 
T +1 604 5122394 
E e.shotropa@gmail.com


FRANKRIJK

ZUID-OOST  / RHÔNE ALPES  

Léo Francois 
T +33 603151829 
E lepantalon@orange.fr

ORLÉANS 

Stephane Pierre 
T +33 608422947 
E pierrestef@gmail.com 


DUITSLAND




MÜNCHEN

Agentur Matthias Schwarte 
T +49 893580576 
E office@agentur-schwarte.de 

DÜSSELDORF 

Modeagentur Weiss 
T +49 1638780887 
E office@modeagentur-weiss.de 




IERLAND


DUBLIN

T +353 (87) 997 9969 
E richard@reeffashion.com





POLEN

Bartek Reinhardt
T +48 602316116 
E bartek@majkareinhardt.pl


RUSLAND 

MOSKOU

Mila Radukevich
T +7 9031102215 
E mila@mirafashion.ru



SPANJE

BILBAO

Tato de Zubicaray / Gorka Artero  
T +34 696418008  
E tato@theoneshowroom.es  

BARCELONA 

Vicenç Alfonso  
T +34 692448109  
E 189modabcn@gmail.com

VALENCIA 

Jorge Maciás  
T +34 605541236  
E jorge@adhocvalencia.com  



TSJECHIË 

PRAAG 

Tomas & Jitka Lacina 
T +420 773522221 
E lacinovi@volny.cz


ZWITZERLAND 

ZÜRICH

Vision Active SA Zürich
Christian Kaiser
T +41 794069079
E christian.kaiser@vision-active.com



VS

VS NOORD

Sebastian Leta 
E seb356@gmail.com 

VS ZUID-OOST

Floyd Nathan 
E fbmtnathan@aol.com 

VS WESTKUST

Ivan Quiteno 
E ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net 


AUSTRALIË/
NEW ZEELAND

SYDNEY

Mark Cook 
T +61410609597 
E sales@kencook.com.au 





iDeal Mastercard Maestro Visa PayPal Mistercash Sofort
Divide